top of page

Customer Experience Seamless

"Working with Lisa and the team at Allstate has been nothing less than amazing. I focus on making sure my client experience is as seamless as possible once we go under contract and one of the ways I do that is by taking small tasks off of their plate. Every single buyer that goes under contract gets sent to Lisa and within hours her team is reaching out to them to get the ball rolling on their insurance coverage. I have had amazing feedback from my buyers saying how great it is to not have to search and worry about this step. They are always courteous and professional when dealing with my clients and I know that I will never have an issue with them.

StartFragment

On a personal note, Lisa has been and will continue to be a great support for me personally. Every time I see her she showers me with compliments and really cares about how my life and business are going. Her genuine care for me shines through in our interactions and that is so rare in this business and much appreciated."

EndFragment


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page